Stuff I Ate In California–Long Beach

Is it wrong that the first thing my BFF and I did when I got off the plane from San Francisco was head to In N Out for dinner?   ‘Cause if it is, then I donwanna be right.  I nearly burst into tears of joy when we walked in; I hadn’t had an In N Out burger in years and had been dreaming of it for about that long.  I, uh, might have freaked out the guy behind the counter when I jumped and down in childish excitement.  *embarrassed*  Finally, FINALLY, I got my animal-style cheeseburger and fries!  Manna from heaven!!

One thought on “Stuff I Ate In California–Long Beach

  1. Pingback: Stuff I Ate in California–Long Beach « the little lotus blossom

Leave a Reply

